top of page

Chapter History

The Delta Alpha Zeta Zeta (DAZZ) Chapter of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated chartering ceremony was held October 16, 2021, serving the Pasco County, Florida area.  The (15) Fifteen DAZZling chartering members consist of Triumphant Zeta Tatiana Alectine, Zeta Ebony Brooks,  Zeta Theresa Henderson, Zeta Leslie Holley, Zeta Sharon Jackson, Dr. Janice James, Zeta Natalie Jones, Dr. Maureen McWhite, Zeta Tiffany Meaux, Zeta Genevieve Myers, Dr. Sherry J. Nobles-White, Dr. Michele-Juanita R. Ricketts, Zeta Suzanne Schneer, Zeta Rachel Swedlow and Zeta Gabrielle Woodard.

The member's vision is to strive to gain a presence in the Pasco County, Florida area which will allow us to be change agents for our community. Our mission is to exemplify unity among the chapter members while enhancing leadership skills and fostering the ideas of service, charity, scholarship, civil and cultural endeavors, sisterhood, and finer womanhood.

Charter Members Photo 01B
Delta Alpha Zeta Zeta Chapter Photos-10
Delta Alpha Zeta Zeta Chapter Photos
Delta Alpha Zeta Zeta Chapter Photos-5
Delta Alpha Zeta Zeta Chapter Photos-8
Delta Alpha Zeta Zeta Chapter Photos-3

First Initiates and Second
Soon after the charter ceremony, six women join the DAZZling Chapter. On March 20, 2022, the DAZZ Genesis Spring Intake Class consisted of Andrea Couch, Barbara Jackson Sago, Shenika Stringer, Tina Batiste, Barbara Rackley, and Deidre' Johnson. During the Fall 2022 Intake, Takiyah Nobles Turner, Melverine Cummings, and Nichelle Brown also became members of DAZZ. These phenomenal, community conscious, action-oriented women demonstrated their passion to serve. 


bottom of page